Secretariat

REN21 Secretariat

The REN21 Secretariat operates from offices in Paris, France that are located at the United Nations Environment Programme

(UNEP) and is headed by REN21’s Executive Secretary.

Christine Lins

Christine Lins

Executive Secretary
+33 1 44 37 50 91
christine.lins@ren21.net
Rana Adib

Rana Adib

Research Coordinator
+33 1 44 37 50 96
rana.adib@ren21.net
Lewis Ashworth

Lewis Ashworth

Intern
+33 1 44 37 50 94
lewis.ashworth@ren21.net
Isobel Edwards

Isobel Edwards

Intern
+33 1 44 37 42 63
isobel.edwards@ren21.net
Martin Hullin

Martin Hullin

Project Manager
+33 1 44 37 50 91
martin.hullin@ren21.net
Hannah E. Murdock

Hannah E. Murdock

Renewable Energy Analyst
+33 1 44 37 50 93
hannah.murdock@ren21.net
Satrio S. Prillianto

Satrio S. Prillianto

Intern
+33 1 44 37 50 94
satrio.prillianto@ren21.net
Katharina Satzinger

Katharina Satzinger

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
+33 1 44 37 50 97
katharina.satzinger@ren21.net
Laura E. Williamson

Laura E. Williamson

Communication and Outreach Manager
+33 1 44 37 50 99
laura.williamson@ren21.net

REN21 Secretariat

  • c/o UNEP DTIE, Building VII
    1 rue Miollis, 75015 Paris France
  • Phone +33 1 44 37 50 91 | Fax +33 1 44 37 50 95
  • secretariat@ren21.net

Subscribe to the REN21 Newsletter

Leading the reporting on Renewables: ten years of counting