Secretariat

REN21 Secretariat

The REN21 Secretariat operates from offices in Paris, France that are located at the United Nations Environment Programme

(UNEP) and is headed by REN21’s Executive Secretary.

Christine Lins

Christine Lins

Executive Secretary
+33 1 44 37 50 91
christine.lins@ren21.net
Rana Adib

Rana Adib

Research Coordinator
+33 1 44 37 50 96
rana.adib@ren21.net
Archita Misra

Archita Misra

Intern
+33 1 44 37 42 63
archita.misra@ren21.net
Mimi Cathrine Lie

Mimi Cathrine Lie

Intern
+33 1 44 37 50 94
Mimi.lie@ren21.net
Hannah E. Murdock

Hannah E. Murdock

Project Manager & Analyst
+33 1 44 37 50 93
hannah.murdock@ren21.net
Katharina Satzinger

Katharina Satzinger

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
+33 1 44 37 50 97
katharina.satzinger@ren21.net
Laura E. Williamson

Laura E. Williamson

Communication and Outreach Manager
+33 1 44 37 50 99
laura.williamson@ren21.net

REN21 Secretariat

  • c/o UNEP DTIE, Building VII
    1 rue Miollis, 75015 Paris France
  • Phone +33 1 44 37 50 91 | Fax +33 1 44 37 50 95
  • secretariat@ren21.net

Subscribe to the REN21 Newsletter

Connecting the Dots: Convening multi-stakeholders on renewable energy