Secretariat

REN21 Secretariat

The REN21 Secretariat operates from offices in Paris, France that are located at the United Nations Environment Programme

(UNEP) and is headed by REN21’s Executive Secretary.

Rana Adib

Rana Adib

Executive Secretary
+33 1 44 37 50 96
rana.adib@ren21.net
Hannah E. Murdock

Hannah E. Murdock

Project Manager & Analyst
+33 1 44 37 50 93
hannah.murdock@ren21.net
Vibhushree Hamirwasia

Vibhushree Hamirwasia

Community Manager
+33 1 44 37 50 91
vibhushree.hamirwasia@ren21.net
Laura E. Williamson

Laura E. Williamson

Outreach and Communication Manager
+33 1 44 37 50 99
laura.williamson@ren21.net
Katharina Satzinger

Katharina Satzinger

Project Assistant & Office Manager
+33 1 44 37 50 97
katharina.satzinger@ren21.net
Lea Ranalder

Lea Ranalder

Project Manager
+33 1 44 37 50 92
lea.ranalder@ren21.net
Duncan Gibb

Duncan Gibb

Project Manager & Analyst
+33 1 44 37 50 90
duncan.gibb@ren21.net
Amelie Schmidt-Ott

Amelie Schmidt-Ott

Intern
+33 1 44 37 50 94
amelie.schmidt@ren21.net
Eleonora Moro

Eleonora Moro

Intern
+33 1 44 37 42 63
eleonora.moro@ren21.net

REN21 Secretariat

  • c/o UNEP DTIE, Building VII
    1 rue Miollis, 75015 Paris France
  • Phone +33 1 44 37 50 91 | Fax +33 1 44 37 50 95
  • secretariat@ren21.net

Subscribe to the REN21 Newsletter

Connecting the Dots: Convening multi-stakeholders on renewable energy

agence web paris agence web paris